Meet the team

One of our greatest advantages is the open-mindedness originating from the company's early days. We work effortlessly in situations, where the project’s initial purpose is unclear and even our client may not be certain of the desired outcome. We aim to always bring something new to all of our projects keeping in mind the proven operating models.

All of our personnel from sales to project management and execution know how to code. That means you get exactly what is promised without any communication issues. Our coders communicate directly with the customer since they are always up to date with the ongoing project. With us you are not stuck with customer support or help desk.

Jubic is a multitalented IT company founded by two tech students in 2014. Started as a cloud service company we have quickly grown to be a comprehensive technology developer though industry demand and passion for technology. Today we are growing steadily while making sure we maintain the undisputed quality of our work.

Personnel

Matti Rita-Kasari

CEO

matti.rita-kasari@jubic.fi
0400723035
Vilppu Vuorinen

CTO

vilppu.vuorinen@jubic.fi
0405370404
Niko Lehto

Software & Cloud

niko.lehto@jubic.fi
0401526789
Jesse Ikola

Software, Cloud & Cybersecurity

jesse.ikola@jubic.fi
0405420891
Aleksandr Tereshchenko

Software & Machine Learning

aleksandr.tereshchenko@jubic.fi
0469067992
Teemu Huhtala

Software

teemu.huhtala@jubic.fi
0404112724
Aleksi Gold

Software, Cloud & DevOps

aleksi.gold@jubic.fi
0409372211
Tuomo Nyrhilä

Software

tuomo.nyrhila@jubic.fi
-
Annina Mäkelä

Business Information Systems

annina.makela@jubic.fi
-